Technically, you can call me a BYU drop-out.  I left Brigham Young University in the middle of my junior year and never returned.  I did continue my education through the years, earning my Associate of Arts degree and several other college credits.  But, I never completed the coveted Bachelor’s Degree.

image
Enter a caption

 

Yet, I “dropped-in” to marriage and motherhood.  I became a successful Marine Corps wife.  I have owned my own business. I have dabbled in several very satisfying careers.  Another plus, due to the loving contributions of my family, half-a-dozen scholarships, and the bottomless pockets of my dear Heavenly Father, I have no student debt.

image

When I set out with no absolute destination but trust in my Father in Heaven to guide my steps, life becomes a journey of joy greater than I could ever have imagined.

01e8159d5e73dee2f279da9ea8b546716efba1219b

