tractor

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the second day of Christmas, my true love gave to me two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me six crowing roosters, five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me seven moonlit strolls, six crowing roosters, five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me eight baby bunnies, seven moonlit strolls, six crowing roosters, five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings and big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me nine hens a laying, eight baby bunnies, seven moonlit strolls, six crowing roosters, five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the tenth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me a ten minute commute, nine hens a laying, eight baby bunnies, seven moonlit strolls, six crowing roosters, five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me eleven meowing cats, a ten minute commute, nine hens a laying, eight baby bunnies, seven moonlit strolls, six crowing roosters, five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me, twelve barnyard chicks, eleven meowing cats, a ten minute commute, nine hens a laying, eight baby bunnies, seven moonlit strolls, six crowing roosters, five awesome kids, four brand new tires, three Angus cows, two sparkling rings, and a big, orange, Kubota tractor.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from all of us at mylittlegrayhome!

“Each of us is an Innkeeper who decides if there is room for Jesus.”                  –Neal A Maxwell–

 

